College Governing Council


OYO STATE COLLEGE OF HEALTH SCIENCE AND TECHNOLOGY, ELEYELE-IBADAN.
LIST OF GOVERNING COUNCIL MEMBERS


Dr. Aaron Ola OGUNDIWIN     Chairman  aaronolaogundiwin@oyschst.edu.ng

Dr. Adebisi Mufutau AYOOLA

(Permanent Secretary, Mininstry of Health,
representing Ministry of Health)

Member adebisi@oyschst.edu.ng

Mrs. A.A. Fasina

(Permanent Secretary, Ministry of Finance,
representing Ministry of Finance)

Member  fasina@oyschst.edu.ng

Mrs. A.B. Atere

(Permanent Secretary, Ministry of Education,
representing Ministry of Education)

Member atere@oyschst.edu.ng

Mr. M.A. Ganiyu

(Provost, Oyo State College of Health
Science and Technology)

Member ganiyu@oyschst.edu.ng

Mrs. O.M. Oyewo

(Representing the Academic Board)

Member oyewo@oyschst.edu.ng

Mrs. O.M. Fatunmbi

(Representing the Academic Board)

Member fatunmbi@oyschst.edu.ng

Mr. O.S. Makinde

(Representing the congregation)

Member makinde@oyschst.edu.ng

Dr. S.O. Ojewale

(Representing the College)

Member ojewale@oyschst.edu.ng

Mrs. O.F. Moradeyo

(Representing Public Interest)

Member moradeyo@oyschst.edu.ng

Mrs. O.O. Ayoola

(Registrar, Oyo State College of Health
Science and Technology)

Secretary to the Council dupeayoola@oyschst.edu.ng